Home > Personnel > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Position(s) Email
Barbara Dempsey Director bdempsey@ntcs.on.ca
Timothy Fung Secretary tfung@ntcs.on.ca
Ken Hung Director khung@ntcs.on.ca
Sarah Kamal Director skamal@ntcs.on.ca
Benita Pak Director bpak@ntcs.on.ca
Christiaan Verstraete Chairman cverstraete@ntcs.on.ca
Don Watson Director dwatson@ntcs.on.ca